Agile for Humans 072: Agile Product Management with John Cutler
Posted Mon Jul 17 19:53:07 2017 by Amitai Schleier
Agile for Humans 065: Agile Open Forum
Posted Mon May 8 12:50:18 2017 by Amitai Schleier
Agile for Humans 063: Agile Improv with Jessie Shternshus
Posted Mon Apr 24 17:05:58 2017 by Amitai Schleier
Agile for Humans 062: Agile Testing with Lisa Crispin
Posted Mon Apr 17 16:43:04 2017 by Amitai Schleier
Agile for Humans 061: Agile Musings with GeePaw Hill
Posted Mon Apr 10 10:41:21 2017 by Amitai Schleier
Agile for Humans 058: Agile Coaching Strategies with Llewellyn Falco
Posted Mon Mar 13 10:37:08 2017 by Amitai Schleier
Agile for Humans 056: Women in Agile with Natalie Warnert
Posted Tue Feb 28 08:03:00 2017 by Amitai Schleier
Agile for Humans 053: Catching up with Zach Bonaker and Amitai Schleier
Posted Mon Feb 6 10:14:33 2017 by Amitai Schleier
Agile for Humans 039: How Do You Become An Agile Coach?
Posted Thu Jun 23 09:43:45 2016 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 032: How to Improve Your Agile Conference Submissions
Posted Thu Apr 21 21:06:04 2016 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 027: Mob Programming with Woody Zuill
Posted Wed Feb 24 20:49:52 2016 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 026: Agile Impressions and Errors with Jerry Weinberg
Posted Sun Feb 14 17:36:01 2016 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 019: Human Refactoring with Bryan Beecham
Posted Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 018: Don't Trust Ryan with Your Agile Laundry
Posted Tue Oct 6 00:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 016: Are You Mocking My Unit Tests?
Posted Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 013: When Does an Agile Team Need a Coach?
Posted Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 006: Rebooting XP and #MobProgramming
Posted Sat Jul 4 00:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 004: Agile Transformations with Bob Galen
Posted Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schlair
Agile for Humans 002: The Life of an Agile Consultant
Posted Sat May 30 00:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schlair